MRP Ribbon Team

We are proud to support a handful of up-and-coming riders for the 2017 season with our new Ribbon fork. The members of the MRP Ribbon Team have been selected not only for their uncanny abilities on two wheels, but also for the roles they play in their communities and their winning attitudes.

Brice Shirbach


Discipline(s): Enduro, Writing & Photography for Pinkbike

Other Sponsors: Pivot Cycles

Martin Zietsman


Discipline(s): Enduro

Other Sponsors: Knolly Bikes, South Industries, Maxxis Tires, Leatt Protectives, Box Components, Giro, Rudy Project, Stages Cycling, Trail Tech Cycles

Scott Countryman


Discipline(s): Enduro, XC

Other Sponsors: Kona Bicycles, Vee Rubber, Flagstaff Bike Revolution

Instagram / Strava

Ryan Geiger

Ryan Geiger MRP rider

Discipline(s): XC, Enduro

Other Sponsors: Specialized, Limar Helmets, FRM